Links

 

Where to Find Kira's Books:

All Romance e-Books: http://www.allromance.com

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=ntt_athr_dp_sr_2?_encoding=UTF8&sort=relevancerank&search-alias=books&field-author=Kira%20Stone

Changeling Press: http://www.changelingpress.com/author.php?uid=60

Ellora's Cave: http://www.jasminejade.com/m-329-kira-stone.aspx

Fictionwise: http://www.fictionwise.com

Samhain: http://samhainpublishing.com/authors/kira-stone

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/profile.php?id=100001480568036

 

Yahoo Group:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/kirastonebooks

 

Kira's Free Short Stories:

Gettin' Out at A Cheeky Changeling (http://www.changelingpress.com/ezine/Encounters/Encounter186_KS_GettinOut/KS_GettinOut.htm)

Mile High Mischief at A Cheeky Changeling (http://www.changelingpress.com/ezine/Encounters/Encounter165_KS_MileHigh/KS_MileHigh.htm)

Feesh Bait at A Cheeky Changeling (http://www.changelingpress.com/ezine/Encounters/Encounter154_KS_FeeshBait/KS_Encounter_ FeeshBait.htm)

Friendly Foursome at A Cheeky Changeling (http://www.changelingpress.com/ezine/Encounters/Encounter128_KS_F4S/KS_F4S.htm

Just Getting Started at Literotica (http://www.literotica.com/stories/showstory.php?id=302589)

Lights Out at A Cheeky Changeling, posted 2/1/08 (http://www.literotica.com/stories/showstory.php?id=302589)

 

Kira Reads Books By:

Michele Bardsley (http://blog.michelebardsley.net/)

Laura Baumbach (http://www.laurabaumbach.com)

Suzanne Brockmann (http://www.suzannebrockmann.com)

Jade Buchanan (http://www.jadebuchananbooks.com)

Dakota Cassidy (http://www.dakotacassidy.com)

Sierra Dafoe (http://www.sierradafoe.com)

Kate Douglas (http://www.katedouglas.com)

Renee George (http://romance-the-night.com/Renee_George)

Morgan Hawke (http://www.darkerotica.net)

Kate Hill (http://www.kate-hill.com)

Kay Hooper (http://www.kayhooper.com/)

Thom Jaymes (http://www.myspace.com/thomjaymes)

Elizabeth Jewell (http://elizabethjewell.kabeka.com)

Isabella Jordan (http://www.isabellajordan.com)

Marteeka Karland (http://www.marteekakarland.com)

Angela Knight (http://www.angelasknights.com)

Lizzie Lynn Lee (http://www.iLizzie.com)

Cat Marsters (http://www.catmarsters.com)

Rowan McBride (http://www.rowanmcbride.com)

Shelby Morgen (http://www.shelbymorgen.com)

Jet Mykles (http://www.computerotika.com/)

Willa Okati (http://www.willaokati.com/Willa_Okati/Home.html)

Jordan Castillo Price (http://www.jordancastilloprice.com)

Aubrey Ross (http://www.aubreyross.com)

Kate Steele (http://www.katesteele.com)

Julia Talbot (http://thegates.net/juliatalbot/)

Elayne S. Venton (http://www.esventon.com)

 

 

Home : Books : Links : Trivia : About Me : Contact     All Content 2010 - 2017 by KiraStoneBooks.com. Site by Station L.O. Designs.

kira stone